## **Startsheet**

## Leicester Forest CC (Rear Light Compulsory)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Norris	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hackett	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Bailey	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Mcdonagh	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gardner	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervin Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Barker	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fryer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	

Startsheet for: Leicester Forest CC (Rear Light Compulsory) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Tarelli		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Shaw	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Gratrix	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Hodges	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Owen	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Younger	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bromley	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Stone	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Owen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	