## Startsheet

## Reading CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Prosser	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ravenhill	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall		male	
n/a	n/a	Blacket Ditchburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roffe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grose	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lomas	Reading CC	male	

Startsheet for: Reading CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Copas	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	