Startsheet

VTTA (Manc & NW) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cronshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nicholson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Christoper Cain	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews inc 3- 45 late/start		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Manc & NW) 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxendale	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry		male	