## **Startsheet**

## **North Hampshire RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walking		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Guynan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve thurgood	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Twin	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	William Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham white	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Donald Allcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskins	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hitchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	<u>.</u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	1101110100100	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Grabham	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Price	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Webb	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes		male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

0.4	10	0	10	$\cap A$	
21	/U	Ö	$I \subset$	UΊ	U

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Naz Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	