Startsheet

Heanor Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Hall	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Richmond	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stubbs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bradley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewes	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Winter	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	William Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Foulds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiron Tennyson	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Garth Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wallis		male	