Startsheet

VC Cumbria 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Warrington	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dickinson	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gascoigne		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tanja Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott	Blackburn & District CTC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	