Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 26

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pearth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J.A. Mawson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williamson	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Boak	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	 	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Little	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hillary Ross		male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 26
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	KEVIII SOIIIE	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan John Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	IRICNIA I 360	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	