Startsheet

Antelope RT 10 (Vets 50+)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Koss	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cull		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows		male	

Startsheet for: Antelope RT 10 (Vets 50+) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	