Startsheet

South Eastern RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Damion Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nolan Heather		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewes Norris	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Shuttlewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jefferies	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarh Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Flint	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Burgess Ian		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	