Startsheet

Old Portlians CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Francis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Letts		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	