## **Startsheet**

## WCTTCA (WCTTCA 7 of 11)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Connery		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Berry	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Garry Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Groom	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alister Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sturge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Large		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geof Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley		male	

Startsheet for: WCTTCA (WCTTCA 7 of 11)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Caird	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	