Startsheet

VTTA (North) 10 (VTTA National Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	RON HALLAM	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	LEN GRAYSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK STEWART		male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN SUNTER	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEN STEVENS	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	VINCE JENKINS		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER GREENWOOD	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER MANNERS	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LES DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	TERRANCE BASHFORD	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	TONY STOTT		male	
n/a	n/a	JEFF BOWLER	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF SHEARD	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE HARRIS		male	
n/a	n/a	KEV SHAND		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL ELLERTON		male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE RICHES		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER YATES	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RUSS RICHARDSON	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS YATES	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TED SCURR	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROY OAKS		male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE SHACKLOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	NEV MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE HERBERT	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN LANG	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF HORNBY	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ARTHUR THACKRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	ATHEL LAWTON		male	
n/a	n/a	GED MILLWARD	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	BILL STRAKER	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	MICKIE HORNBY		male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL FOSTER	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE GAUNT	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ASKWITH		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ANDY MOSS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN GIBSON		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES ALLEN	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN WARD	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALBERT HARRISON	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER KNOTT	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN HUTCHINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	MARY DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID LUND		male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY WALSH		male	
n/a	n/a	WAYNE THORPE		male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP HUNTSMAN	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD DURHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	GREYSTONE SMALL		male	
n/a	n/a	FRANK ELDERS	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOE SHORT	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RAY HALL	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP BATCH	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK BROUGH	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE FITZPATRICK	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	JO SHORT		male	
n/a	n/a	TIM JENKINS	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	GAVIN RUSSELL		male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH ALDERSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS PUNSHON		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON KOTCH		male	
n/a	n/a	GORDON BAKER		male	
n/a	n/a	MICK STOREY		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER TUCKWELL	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRENDA LITTLEFAIR	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TONY FARRELL	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	GILL HENSHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	STUART SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	DONALD CHANDLER		male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE YOUNG		male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS FULLER		male	
n/a	n/a	ALEX MUNRO	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BENNETT		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL GARSTANG	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LES GRAY		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (North) 10 (VTTA National Champs) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	GEORGE HUGILL		male	
n/a	n/a		Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALLEN ARMSTRONG	Sunderland Clarion	male	