## **Startsheet**

## RTTC Championship 50 - Men

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Ovenden	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Charlton- Weedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thompson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bale	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Brook	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Jardine- Skinner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Tooke	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Eckford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Funnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	