Startsheet

VTTA (KenT 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	