Startsheet

Preston Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chirs Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Julian Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Maughan	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Frank Bowman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martyn Smithson	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stephen Swift		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Braithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Daniel Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jimmy Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Teresa Taylor		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Shaun Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Withnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Kevin Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Vicky Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Iddon		male	