Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter TADROS		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben INSTONE		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick DWYER		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNAMARA		male	
n/a	n/a	lain BROGDEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian YATES	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom GLANDFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	James BRICKELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark GIDNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart DAVIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart MEDHURST		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark PATON		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher CHAPMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	James STONE	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan BURGESS		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark PELLING		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas BAKER		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade FADERO		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart PAYNE	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry NEWMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter MOON		male	
n/a	n/a	lan HENDRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel RAMSEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam FORD		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin BURTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic BUTLER		male	
n/a	n/a	David DALLIMORE		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul VALKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul HANRATTY		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella YATES		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah DWYER		male	
n/a	n/a	David COX		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin JOHNSON		male	

Startsheet for: Eastbourne Rovers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob RICKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark JOBBINS		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaye DWYER		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter NUTTALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael VALKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew GREEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry FEATHERSTONE		male	
n/a	n/a	lan LANDLESS		male	