Startsheet

Southern Counties CU 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R BURBIDGE	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	G BRENT	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	L TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	S KENNEDY	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D FOX	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	M NEWTON	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M ROBERTON		male	
n/a	n/a	J ARCHDEACON	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C YATES	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	F SCHWARZ	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N LANGRIDGE	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	I BASHFORD	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R ROYLE EVATT	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M PATON		male	
n/a	n/a	A GREEN	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J STONE (10 sec LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	S MEDHURST		male	
n/a	n/a	D HAGGART	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C HATHAWAY		male	
n/a	n/a	R WOODWARD	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	G SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	I HEWITT	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	R LUFF		male	
n/a	n/a	T MURPHY		male	
n/a	n/a	A FORD		male	
n/a	n/a	A STOBBART		male	
n/a	n/a	P KING		male	
n/a	n/a	P PEARSON		male	
n/a	n/a	K BURTON		male	
n/a	n/a	P WISE	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	A ROBINSON	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B TULLY	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	M GIBBONS	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S LOWE	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A GREEN	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D COX		male	

Startsheet for: Southern Counties CU 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S ARCHDEACON (W)	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B MEENS	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K WILKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	C DERRICK (36 sec LS)	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	H NEESER	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T PEACHEY	De Laune CC	male	