## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC National Championship 10 (Men)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Clancy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Legg		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Bateson	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morris	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ste Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Charlton- Weedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lang	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam French	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kumm	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ahston	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Brook	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Milliken		male	