Startsheet

Border City Whs 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rennie		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coupe		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fricker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Pearson		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Felton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	