## **Startsheet**

## Wigan Whls/NLTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ROBIN BRENNAN* #		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL SHALLICKER* #		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN FEENEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL BURROWS*#		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN POOL*#		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN HARNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL FLEMING*#		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL WARRENER *#	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JASON TONGE*	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE ISHERWOOD		male	
n/a	n/a	TIM BERRY*#		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER LEONARD*	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TREVOR HORTON		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN WOODCOCK*		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL JOHNSTONE* #		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN HUGHES*		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER BRISCOE* #	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	FRANK BOWMAN*		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT MATTHEWS*	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL JAFFREY		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN GIBSON*#		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN HODGE		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL WASHINGTON		male	
n/a	n/a	FRANK KERRY* #	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID McDONOUGH*	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ARTHUR THOMAS	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF DUTESON*#		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD WELTMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN GRIFFITHS*#		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN WHITTAKER	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GARLAND	ABC Centreville	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DAVID FOX		male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY RIMMER*#		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN BRODERICK*#		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HAIGH* #		male	
n/a	n/a	DIANE HULBERT*		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW REGAN*		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK UNSWORTH*	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP MYKYTIUK*	•	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN HORROCKS*#	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER NUTTALL*	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER BROCKLEHURST	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	WILLIAM MORRIS	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL COWARD		male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN FARRAR*		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BISSET*	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN BURSTON	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY BOWLES*	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL PHYSICK*		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BRAMHALL		male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY JEFFERSON*		male	
n/a	n/a	CYRIL WYNNE		male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN MOORE*		male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN SHUTTLEWORTH		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN DRAPER*	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DOUG SHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN JAMES McDONALD		male	
n/a	n/a	MATHIAS MBEWE*		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM LAWRENCE		male	
n/a	n/a	DARREN TOPPING		male	
n/a	n/a	JOSE PINON SHAW* #		male	
n/a	n/a	DARRELL WEBSTER		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID ROBINSON*		male	
n/a	n/a	MICK BLACK*#	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT HORNSBY		male	
n/a	n/a	BILL LLOYD* #	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LUKE SOLLITT*		male	
n/a	n/a	WILLIAM CAMPBELL		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID J SHORROCK *#	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY SMITH*		male	

Startsheet for: Wigan Whls/NLTTA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JULIAN MONK*	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN MARTINDALE*	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	SEL IVES*		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRISTOPHER DURSLEY*		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK HULME*#		male	
n/a	n/a	NOEL HEALEY*		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON CRAVAN*	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	NICHOLAS WILLSHER* #	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN PHILLIPS	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK GOODCHILD*	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	HARRY HASELEY*	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN WILLIAMS*#		male	
n/a	n/a	MICK STANDRING*		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM ATKINSON*	Lancaster CC	male	