Startsheet

WCTTCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIvleen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Poutney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peters	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	