Startsheet

ECCA (Inc VTTA East Anglia Champs)(80 Solos)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ward	Essex Roads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	ANDY STUART	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Hattersley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Baumber	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Long	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gray Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	St Neots CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Grant Orsborn	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony May	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dossett	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Birtwhistle	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	CARLITO RENDORA	Eagle Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Webber	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gosling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	matthew welbourn	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mary Bower	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	BOB QUARTON	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	phil nelson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cliff Matthews	Wolsey RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Maidment	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Debra Peck	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shaw	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Blagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamsin Ede	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lee	Essex Roads CC	male	

Startsheet for: ECCA (Inc VTTA East Anglia Champs)(80 Solos) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Triplow	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Kerridge	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wingate	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	