## Startsheet

## **Mid Shropshire Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cambell		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cummins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fretwell	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Dodd	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Trow	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Helene Gilmore	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shulker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	