Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers CC (Entries close 11/06/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kane	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Kennett	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Clancy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Ramsey	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hoyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Middleton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Winter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jez Shotter	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark	Eastbourne Rovers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Vowells	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Toppin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Parsons	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Brown	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke De Quay	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ellis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson	<u> </u>	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Eisinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stringer	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michaela Furlong	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rome Bhamra	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Humm	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eaton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Steele	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	