Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 17

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Selby		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor		male	

20/03/2010

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	