## **Startsheet**

## **Bourne Whs 22.5**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Redding		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Galpin	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynden Leadbeater	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Peacock	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Asa Elkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentence	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Galpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pack	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harwood	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	IIVIIKA I AWIS	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Langford	Spalding CC	male	