Startsheet

VTTA NM 18KM

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella W		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Singleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Staton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Abdy		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Carty		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Davies	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rodmell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	