Startsheet

North Lancs VTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Dugqueby	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Milward	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davies	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hixman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Hennon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hanky		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beardsley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Huddleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barlow		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shaekloek	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed- Wat-er stone	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowers	Team Spirit CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mai Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Sheddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuaid		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Pressor	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mullaney		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lawrenson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy	Team Spirit CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rimner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carney		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Gill Craske	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	