Startsheet

Lancashire RC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Ragan		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Louis Szymanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Smith	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Caunce		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Willshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Carter	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Doheny		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Stewart	Southport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lancashire RC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Moulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Bury		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Noakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Peatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gormally		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth	Ashley Touring CC	male	