## **Startsheet**

## **Agiskoviner 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meliak		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ravenhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Butler	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	

Startsheet for: Agiskoviner 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Geran		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding	Shorter Rochford RT	male	