Startsheet

VC Sevale (Malvern) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Dyson	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Maybery	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wheeler	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hedges	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	

Startsheet for: VC Sevale (Malvern) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Monk	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Walker	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Aston	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Grainger	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dingle		male	