Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jobson	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jamieson		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilfred Gillooly		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	