Startsheet

Stretford Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rigby	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Readman	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	David A Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rebecca Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip E. Maffei		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Louise Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Milligan	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cleary		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Baldwin	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rachel Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mario Maffei		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Tracy Rawlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lenderyou		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Platt	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Perry	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter	Seamons CC	male	

Startsheet for: Stretford Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sharpe	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kitt		male	