Startsheet

VTTA (M'CR & NW) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shackley	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Clowes	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (M'CR & NW) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Reynolds Edgar	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower Inc 1:15 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy Inc 0:50 LS	Team Spirit CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eastop		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Miller	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pigott		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	