Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian molloy	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby Inc 30s LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold Inc 25s LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Rieu	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkin	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Donald Allcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fernandez	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Foley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Riddell	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hutchins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liam McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadven	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	richard Gifford		male	