## **Startsheet**

## **VC Cumbria 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hoban		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Cummings		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Athroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nappin		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Huddleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Knox	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	