Startsheet

YCF 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May **	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith **		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John McPaul		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale CyclingClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Corish		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dockerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Bentley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	William Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael South		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	