## **Startsheet**

## **Newcastle Phoenix CC 20**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	D Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	H Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	R Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	M Worner		male	
n/a	n/a	G Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	D Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	N Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	C Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	K Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Edmund		male	
n/a	n/a	T Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	P Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	P Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	A Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	K Janieson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Harrison	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Cleathero	Gosforth RC	male	

Startsheet for: Newcastle Phoenix CC 20

09/08/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	R Nichol		male	
n/a	n/a	N Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	