Startsheet

Heanor Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bertenshaw	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Field	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Easton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Conn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Brunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Allott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Richmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Gossage		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenburg	Matlock CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachel Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ralph Danby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Read	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Grant	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tilsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ky North		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hutchinson Inc 4.00 ls		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes Inc 2.15 Is		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadya Labib	Serpentine Running and Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	LesleyPhillips		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hession		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowatt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	John White	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Corish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Webb	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Archer	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooking	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Standring		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Selwyn Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington	Melton Olympic CC	male	