Startsheet

Wills Wheels 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner & Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman & Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney & Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander James & Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood & Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin & Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans & Lewis Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green & Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbury & Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ward & Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster & Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Chester Hill & Nathan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin & Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Newton & Simon Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Layland & James Layland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey & Jonathan Beever		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson & Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates & William Cambell		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack & Becks Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst & Ian Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Colley & Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Coughlan & Vince Fraga		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Morris & John Burston		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Riley & Claire Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eastop & Phil Steane		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cunningham & Mike Cunningham		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Salt & Robin Horner		male	

Startsheet for: Wills Wheels 10

22/07/2009 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Walker		male	