Startsheet

Border City Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rennie		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lowry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Border City Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mullaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Felton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael G Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	