Startsheet

Holme Valley Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gorton Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrender	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	

Startsheet for: Holme Valley Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilfey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan D Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	