## **Startsheet**

## Belper BC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Gosselin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Marshall	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ingram	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	•	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Lanacaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen, Elenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Gower	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin		male	

Startsheet for: Belper BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 04/07/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	