Startsheet

Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	l Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	D Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	S Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	D Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	l Knights		male	
n/a	n/a	P Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	S Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	M Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	C Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	A Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	A Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Campbell	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	J Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	N Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	H Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	M Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	A Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	O Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	G Worton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Landon	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	G McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	R Atkinson	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	S Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	P Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	S Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	M Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	R Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	l Legge	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Cumbor	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Wheelers CC 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Legge	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	l Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	E Waterston	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Aldous		male	