Startsheet

BDCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cresswell	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Del Pitcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Peoples		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet

Startsheet for: BDCA 100 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cora Decunto		male	