## **Startsheet**

## **Barnsley RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hinchliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burgoyne	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Galvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Barwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Wordsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufikci (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	

Startsheet for: Barnsley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott (Mrs)	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Foulds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	