Startsheet

Lancaster CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Master Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McBirnie		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Toping		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock- Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	j	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wareing		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hoyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Natalie Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby	Westerley Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nappin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mercer	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jenni Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Melanie McNulty		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mullaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Carol Westmorland		male	
	n/a	John Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Anne Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jennifer Spurrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	-
	n/a	Mark Brownless		male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Michael Huggins		male	