## Startsheet

## **RTTC National Championship 25 (Juniors)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bowtell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosbee		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hill-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Drew Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teesdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Tabraham- Dowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Carthew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Trolove		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowering		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Davis (W)	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wilmot		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater		male	