Startsheet

New Forest CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Archibald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eastham	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wykes	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave England		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris LePage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	William Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burch		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fernandez		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	