Startsheet

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to P Hurt)(YCF Points Series)(2 Events 120 max machines)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McGowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Willan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bramley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mooring		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin McIntosh	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Burton	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen	Rochdale Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Diggins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hatton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Garbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst & Jessica Beyer-Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Nuttall	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Jowett		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	